You’re Invited: Magic Castle Close-Up April 25-26

castle to use

For any readers who happen to live in California, I’ll be performing in the Close-Up Room of the Magic Castle for two nights only this weekend. I’d love to have you come and see the show.

I have some space on my guest list Saturday Night. If you’d like to attend, drop me a comment and I’ll put you on the list. If you choose to come Saturday, I may well be able to waive the cover charge for a number of   readers. If you’re thinking of attending, be sure to follow the dress code – the club won’t let you in if you don’t!

If you live out of the area, I completely understand!

Hope to see you there,

Aaron

1 Response to “You’re Invited: Magic Castle Close-Up April 25-26”


  1. 1 nayos April 25, 2008 at 6:22 am

    man, i wish i was back in cali, i’d love to attend your show… how ever, i now live in bangkok, thailand. any plans to come to asia?

    nayos


Leave a Reply

